New Member Introductions Welcome new members !! This is the place to post a new thread and introduce yourself and tell us a little about yourself and what model Crossfire you just bought or are looking to buy. Threads created for anything other than introductions are subject to be moved to the appropriate section in the forum for the topic being posted.

Greetings From Central Iowa - 2004 Crossfire Limited NA

Old 02-25-2016, 02:07 PM
Received 1 Like on 1 Post
Default Greetings From Central Iowa - 2004 Crossfire Limited NA

Greetings Everyone,

I am new to the world of Crossfires and couldn’t be happier that I unknowingly purchased such a special car! I purchased my 2004 Crossfire Limited NA back in November with 56806 miles. It has spent most of the winter covered up in my driveway waiting for nicer weather and cleaner roads. So now that the weather is warming up a little here in Central Iowa I have finally had a chance to get a little more acquainted with my Crossfire over the last few days. Talk about the ultimate delayed gratification! : )

First a little about me…

I am a 52 musician/educator and I own my own music teaching studio, Sinclair Music Studio. So I have the luxury of not having to commute to work. I’ve been doing the music thing for over four decades getting my start playing in rock bands back in 1976 at the age of 13. Since then I have logged countless hours performing and teaching and have been able to turn it into a profitable career. Not the easiest thing to do these days!